

THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY

SERKKADU, VELLORE – 632115

Internal Complaints Committee

Presiding Officer * Dr.M.Chitra, Associate Professor

Dept.of mathematics, Thiruvalluvar University

Members :

*Dr.C.Anita, Assistant Professor

Dept.of English, Thiruvalluvar University

*Ms.N.Thamizhini, Assistant Professor

Dept.of English, Thiruvalluvar University

* Mrs.P.Sasikala, Superintendent, Thiruvalluvar University

* Mrs.N.Meenakshi, Superintendent, Thiruvalluvar University

*Mrs.P.Malarmathi, Assistant Cum Computer Operator,

Thiruvalluvar University