

## THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY SERKKADU, VELLORE - 632 115

## LIST OF PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS

**w.e.f. 18.02.2022 to 17.02.2025** u/s 18(3)

Sl. No.	Name and Address
1.	Thiru. K. Parthasarathy Vice-Chancellor Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai No. 13, Alamelumangai Street, Jaya Nagar, LIC Colony, Tiruchirapalli – 620 021.
2.	<b>Dr. P. Shanmugam Professor,</b> Department of Ocean Engineering, C-28, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Loop Road, Delhi Avenue, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai – 600 036.
3.	Dr. N. R. Parasuraman Finance Director Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Institute for Management Development No. 1, Chamundi Hill Road, Siddarthanagar Post, Mysore – 570 011.
4.	Tmt. Lalitha Balakrishnan Principal MOP Vishnav College for Women (Autonomous), Nungambakkam, Chennai No. 112, F3, Thiru Vi-Ka Road, Royapettah Road, Chennai – 600 014.
5.	Dr. P. Kannan Associate Professor The Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law University, No.48/5, Madurai Meena Apartment, 4 <sup>th</sup> Main Road, Kasthuri Bai Nagar, Adyar, Chennai – 600 020.