

THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY SERKKADU, VELLORE - 632 115

LIST OF SYNDICATE MEMBERS

| SI.No. | Name and Address |
|--------|--|
| 1. | Prof. Dr. T. Arumugam (Chairperson) Vice-Chancellor Thiruvalluvar University Serkkadu, Vellore - 632 115 |
| 2. | Dr. D. Karthikeyan IAS., Member-Syndicate Principal Secretary to Government Higher Education Department, Secretariat, Chennai - 600 009 |
| 3. | Thiru B. Karthikeyan., B.L., Member-Syndicate Secretary to Government (Legal Affairs) Law Department, Secretariat, Chennai - 600 009 |
| 4. | Dr. M. Easwaramurthy Member-Syndicate, Director of Collegiate Education (FAC) Institute of Advanced Study in Education Campus, 577, Anna Salai, Saidapet, Chennai - 600 015 |
| 5. | Dr. T. Ramasami, Member-Syndicate, Former Secretary Department of India (Ministry of Science and Technology), old No 38, New No.21, Vth Cross Street, Rajalakshmi Nagar Extension Velachery, Chennai - 600 042 |
| 6. | Prof. Ramajayam Sahadevan Member-Syndicate CSIR-Emeritus Scientist Former Director and Head Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, University of Madras, Chennai - 600 005 |

| 7. | Prof. Dr. E. Sivakumar Member-Syndicate (Former HOD, Professor of ENT, Medical Superintendent, Government Vellore Medical College) Res: 68, Officer's Line, Krishnanagar Vellore -632 001 |
|-----|---|
| 8. | Dr. C. Dhandapani Member-Syndicate Dean (CDC)i/c Professor Department of Economics Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore-632 115 |
| 9. | Dr. J. Madhavan Member-Syndicate Associate Professor Department of Chemistry Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore-632 115 |
| 10. | Dr. K. Sivachandrabose Member-Syndicate Assistant Professor Department of Zoology Thiruvalluvar University Serkkadu, Vellore - 632 115 |
| 11. | The Registrar Ex-officio Secretary Thiruvalluvar University Serkkadu, Vellore - 632 115 |