

SOUTH ZONE ACBICON 2023



Theme: Paradigm Shift in Clinical Biochemistry
Towards Better Patient Care

This is to certify that

| Diana David |
|--|
| has secured third place for his/ her scientific poster entitled |
| at the South Zone ACBI Conference 2023, organized by |
| Department of Clinical Biochemistry, CMC, Vellore & Tamil Nadu Chapter of ACBI |
| at |
| Christian Medical College, Vellore on 27th and 28th January 2023. |

Dr. Pamela Christudoss

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Arivazhagan TN ACBI Representative



திருவள்ளுவர் பல்கலைக்கழகம் THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY

(A State University Accredited with "B+" Grade by NAAC)
Serkkadu, Vellore - 632 115, Tamil Nadu, India.

CERTIFICATION OF EXCELLENCE

BEST RESEARCHER AWARD -2022

Discipline of Science (University Department)



This is to certify that

Dr. A. RAJASEKAR

Assistant Professor & Ramalingaswami Fellow
Department of Biotechnology
Thiruvalluvar University
Serkkadu, Vellore - 632 115

has been Conferred with

'BEST RESEARCHER AWARD'

for the Academic Year 2021-2022. This award recognizes his outstanding contribution in the field of Research.

Dr. R. VIJAYARAGAVAN
Registrar i/c

E Tong

Prof. T. Arumugam Vice Chancellor

Date: 15.08.2023

CHANCELLOR AWARD

INEEBA 2022

Indo-South Korea-Thailand 2nd International e-Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology for Energy,
Environment and Biomedical Applications
(iNEEBA 2022)

CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION



THIS CERTIFICATE IS PROUDLY PRESENTED TO

Dr. R. Parameswari, Post Doctoral Fellow, Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore, Tamilnadu

in recognition of **CHANCELLOR AWARD** for the paper entitled *Ameliorative and cryogenic effect of cinnamon mediated zinc oxide* nanoparticles on biophysical ros induced sperm dna damage inhibition of covid-19 recovered patients – an in vitro study in the Indo-South Korea-Thailand 2nd International e-Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology for Energy, Environment and Biomedical Applications (iNEEBA 2022), organized by Vinayaka Missions Kirupananda Variyar Arts and Science College, India in association with Gyeongsang National University, South Korea and Chulalongkorm University, Thailand during 24-25 November, 2022.

Prof.Dr.V.Anbazhagan

Organizing Secretary VMKVASC Prof.Dr.Myong Young Choi

Professor of Chemistry GNU – South Korea Prof. Soorathep Kheawhom,

Associate Professor,
Faculty of Engineering,
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Prof.Dr.B.Jaykar Registrar

VMRF(DU)